WORLDWIDE PUBLIC SAMPLES Korea · China · Taiwan/Hong Kong · Japan · Global

Hotori build in Neverness to Everness

Compare Hotori's NTE build: Cartridge sets, main stats and Cartridge/Drive substats. Review public setups and guides with sample counts and original sources.

Calculation method and coverageLast checked Sep 21, 2026, 00:03 UTC
These are public evidence samples from 5 searchable regions, not every account on every server.

Score/placement-linked equipment, competitive gameplay and recommendations are separate. Undisclosed options are excluded from denominators. Only proven copies of the same person's same original are merged; separate originals count independently even when their setups match.

22tracked characters
35public competitive runs
262public user setup rows
237separate guide samples
Overview of published setups

Only confirmed copies of the same original are merged before evidence categories are shown. Cartridges and main stats show only disclosed values; sample counts are neither total players nor recommendation rankings.

Evidence categoryCollected setupsDisclosed CartridgesDisclosed main stats
Guide reference11Lost RadianceCRIT Rate · Cosmos DMG% · CRIT DMG · ATK%
Public user setups16Lost Radiance · Speedy HedgehogCosmos DMG% · CRIT Rate
Competitive clears1No values disclosedCRIT Rate
Verified ranker1No values disclosedCRIT DMG

Editorial or community recommendations; excluded from player-usage ratios

CO

Rank S · Cosmos

Hotori

Burst sub DPS
Guide reference11 source rows

Cartridge usage

Share of guides recommending each set

n=11
1Lost Radiance11/11 samples100%

Cartridge main-stat usage

Share of guides recommending each main stat

n=9
1Cosmos DMG%3/9 samples33.3%
2CRIT Rate3/9 samples33.3%
3CRIT DMG2/9 samples22.2%
4ATK%1/9 samples11.1%

Cartridge substat priority

Only stated ranks 1–4, weighted 4·3·2·1

n=3
1CRIT Ratementioned in 3/3 samples · average rank 1.040%
2CRIT DMGmentioned in 3/3 samples · average rank 2.030%
3ATK%mentioned in 3/3 samples · average rank 3.020%
4Universal DMG%mentioned in 3/3 samples · average rank 4.010%

Drive substat priority

Only stated Drive ranks 1–4, weighted 4·3·2·1

n=3
1CRIT Ratementioned in 3/3 samples · average rank 1.040%
2CRIT DMGmentioned in 3/3 samples · average rank 2.030%
3ATK%mentioned in 3/3 samples · average rank 3.020%
4Universal DMG%mentioned in 3/3 samples · average rank 4.010%

CALCULATION EVIDENCE

Hotori · Guide reference

11 rows used
SourceRegion · checkedEvidence tierScopeCartridgeMain statCartridge substatsDrive · verification note
prydwenGlobal2026.09.12Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceCRIT RateNot disclosed / not transcribedNot disclosed / not transcribedDo not turn generic Sub Stats into either equipment-specific weighted list. Exact ordering and ties retained in consoleStatProfilesUnattributed. This replaces stale source+character data, not a new independent author sample. Original source priority (not equipment-specific): "}); Total lines: 560: Main Crit Rate > Cosmos DMG % > Crit DMG > ATK %; Sub Crit DMG > Crit Rate > DMG % > ATK % > ATK
NTE Inven user guidesKorea2026.08.31Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceCRIT RateCRIT Rate › CRIT DMG › ATK% › Universal DMG%Not disclosed / not transcribed
NTE Tools single recommendationsKorea2026.08.31Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceCRIT RateCRIT Rate › CRIT DMG › ATK% › Universal DMG%CRIT Rate › CRIT DMG › ATK% › Universal DMG%
ntebuildGlobal2026.09.12Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceCosmos DMG%Not disclosed / not transcribedCRIT Rate › CRIT DMG › ATK% › Universal DMG%Original checked September 12. Only explicitly attributed equipment fields are counted. Main options: 1. Cosmos DMG; 2. CRIT DMG
NTE guide site's 17-character gear tableTaiwan/Hong Kong2026.08.31Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceCRIT DMGNot disclosed / not transcribedNot disclosed / not transcribed
GameWith HotoriJapan2026.09.12Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceCosmos DMG%CRIT Rate › CRIT DMG › ATK% › Universal DMG%CRIT Rate › CRIT DMG › ATK% › Universal DMG%Ranks explicitly checked in separate Cartridge and Drive tables. Main options (source order): 光異能ダメージ強化>CRT率>CRTダメージ>攻撃力%.
AppMedia HotoriJapan2026.09.12Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceCRIT DMGNot disclosed / not transcribedNot disclosed / not transcribedMain-stat alternatives and unranked Drive options are excluded from single-choice and priority ratios. Main alternatives: CRIT DMG. Unranked Drive options: ATK / ATK% / CRIT Rate / CRIT DMG.
mobalyticsGlobal2026.09.12Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceCosmos DMG%Not disclosed / not transcribedNot disclosed / not transcribedGeneric or combined-equipment stats retained as evidence only; omit both equipment-specific substat arrays, including old copied priorities. Recommended display order can conflict with body (Linko, Shinku, Hotori, Zero, Fadia). Original source priority (not equipment-specific): Overview display order: CRIT Rate, CRIT DMG, ATK%, Universal DMG% | Combined Cartridges & Modules substats: CRIT Rate / CRIT DMG / Universal DMG% / ATK%
nevernessGlobal2026.09.12Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceNot disclosed / not transcribedNot disclosed / not transcribedNot disclosed / not transcribedSite says data current for NTE 1.3 August 18, 2026; individual publication/update date absent. Index lists Linko Coming Soon. Preserve set only, remove inferred main and substats. Original source priority (not equipment-specific): Overall Stat priority: Cosmos DMG Bonus, CRIT Rate, CRIT DMG, ATK, Universal DMG Bonus
icyVeinsHotoriGlobal2026.09.12Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceATK%Not disclosed / not transcribedNot disclosed / not transcribedGeneric Substat Priority follows console setups but does not explicitly distinguish cartridge from modules; do not copy it to either metric solely from placement. Original source priority (not equipment-specific): Generic Substat Priority: ATK% > Universal Damage > CRIT Damage > ATK+ > HP+
Neverness.gg · HotoriGlobal2026-09-20Guide referenceGeneralLost RadianceNot disclosed / not transcribedNot disclosed / not transcribedNot disclosed / not transcribedExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.

SOURCES & COVERAGE

Public material checked every three days

Official-name references and statistical inputs are labeled by their separate roles.

Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12prydwen

Individual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.

Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12mobalytics

Individual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.

Korea · Guide reference · checked 2026.08.31NTE Tools single recommendations

Of 20 entries, the pre-release provisional Iroi build is excluded. Only the other explicit Cartridge and Drive priorities are used as guide references.

Korea · Guide reference · checked 2026.08.31NTE Inven user guides

Character recommendations using Korean server terms; not ranker usage data.

Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12neverness

Individual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.

Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12ntebuild

Individual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.

Taiwan/Hong Kong · Guide reference · checked 2026.08.31NTE guide site's 17-character gear table

Set and main-stat table for 17 characters; its Japanese translation mirror is deduplicated.

China · Competitive clear · checked 2026.09.09Beyond the Rails Floor 12 · 25s public run

Main stats are disclosed, but leaderboard placement is unknown, so it is not a ranker sample.

Korea · Verified ranker · checked 2026.08.31Shinku A0 team Trial · 90k

The same public record ties the exact 90k result to the team build and creator reply about Hotori's main stat.

Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith Hotori

Individual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.

Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia Hotori

Individual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.

Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsHotori

Individual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Hotori

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Hotori

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Blossom Cycle Focus

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Eibon x Sterry Blossom

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Hotori — Time Stop Burst DPS

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Mimo's Hotori build

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Hotori — Cosmos Time-Stop DPS

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Pay to win team of doom and destruction

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Monoblossom Record

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Discord Record

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Nanally Blossom Comp

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · cycles go boom

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Hotori

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · Blossom Hex Team (Pre Hotori Patch)

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Global · Public user setup · checked 2026.09.20ZeroLuck · "Turret" Comp

Public user-submitted setup, included without equipped-gear certification. Only disclosed fields count; multiple alternative main stats are excluded from single-choice ratios.

Chinese-language sources · Public user setup · checked 2026-09-201.1 Howling Line full-star personal clear

Author-published setups and results; equipped-gear certification is not required. Only disclosed fields count.

Global · Guide reference · checked 2026-09-20Neverness.gg · Hotori

Explicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.

Scheduled refresh

Every three days at 00:00 UTC, public records from Korea, China, Taiwan/Hong Kong, Japan and other Global sources are rechecked. New runs enter the ledger first; a chart denominator changes only when its option values are verified.