BLACKBIRDHEREWORLDWIDE PUBLIC SAMPLES Korea · China · Taiwan/Hong Kong · Japan · Global
Console builds
Compare Cartridges, main stats, substats and Drive substats for each character. Public gameplay records and guide recommendations are shown separately.
Local time · change
Excluded from statistics (1)
These records lack enough evidence to enter the statistics. Each record shows its exclusion reason and the information that is available.
- Zankou advanced rotation · separate investment demonstrationsPlayer identity unverified
Editorial or community recommendations; excluded from player-usage ratios
S-rank · Incantation
Zankou
Main DPS · damage over timeZankou setups use the Crimson: Twin Butterflies cartridge for main-DPS roles, or the Lost Radiance cartridge in dual-DPS teams with Lacrimosa.
Console specialization referenceGuide comparison · Sep 23, 2026
- Console layout
- Type 3
- Favored module
- Type III
- Per matching module
- CRIT DMG +16%
A unique effect, separate from Cartridge choices, main stats and substat usage.
Cartridge usage
Share of guides recommending each set
Cartridge main-stat usage
Share of guides recommending each main stat
Cartridge substat priority
Only stated ranks 1–4, weighted 4·3·2·1
Drive substat priority
Only stated Drive ranks 1–4, weighted 4·3·2·1
CALCULATION EVIDENCE
Zankou · Guide reference
| Source | Region · checked | Evidence tier | Scope | Cartridge | Main stat | Cartridge substats | Drive · verification note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| prydwen | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | CRIT DMG | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceDo not turn generic Sub Stats into either equipment-specific weighted list. Exact ordering and ties retained in consoleStatProfilesUnattributed. This replaces stale source+character data, not a new independent author sample. SubDPS context has tied main Crit DMG=Cycle and tied sub Cycle=DMG=CritRate. Retain both contexts without manufacturing another sample. Break-Intensity special build is conditional on A5. Original source priority (not equipment-specific): Main DPS: Main Crit DMG % > Cycle Intensity > Incantation DMG % > Crit Rate % > ATK %; Sub Crit DMG % > Cycle Intensity = Crit Rate % > DMG % > ATK % > Break Intensity* | SubDPS: Main Crit DMG % = Cycle Intensity > Incantation DMG % > Crit Rate % = ATK %; Sub Crit DMG % > Cycle Intensity = DMG % = Crit Rate % > ATK % > Break Intensity* Crimson Twin Butterflies is Main-DPS advice; Lost Radiance is Sub-DPS Scorch advice. Their displayed 100% comparisons are role-specific, not universal joint first. Main DPS prioritizes CRIT DMG; Sub DPS ties CRIT DMG with Cycle. Break Intensity subs can become third-best specifically in an A5 Break build. A5 adds one eligible Break per battle and excludes bosses in Character Balance Mode; its gain depends on actually triggering that extra Break. | |||||||
| mobalytics Zankou | Guide reference | General | Lost Radiance | CRIT DMG | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceRetain the overview Lost Radiance/CRIT DMG recommendation. The article gives Crimson Twin Butterflies as an alternative and favors Lost Radiance for sub-DPS/off-field roles. DoT advice emphasizes CRIT DMG/Cycle; break-team advice emphasizes Break Intensity. Preserve these role conditions; combined substats remain excluded. | |||||||
| NTE Inven user guides | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | Not disclosed / not transcribed | CRIT Rate = CRIT DMG › ATK% | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceCartridge mains are CRIT DMG or Incantation DMG; the body also allows CRIT Rate when insufficient. No unique main is counted. Explicit sub priority ties CRIT Rate/CRIT DMG, then ATK%, then unresolved 'damage%'; exclude the unresolved label. Cycle Intensity is not in the source. | |||||||
| Neverness character guides | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceRecommended set only. Overall character stat priority does not specify equipment main/substats. The source data reference is NTE1.4, September29,2026; per-article publication/update dates are unstated. This is guide reference, without an actual-use or awakening-selected build sample. Original overall-character priority: Incantation DMG Bonus > CRIT Rate > CRIT DMG > ATK > Universal DMG Bonus | |||||||
| GameWith Zankou | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | Incantation DMG% | CRIT DMG › Universal DMG% › CRIT Rate › ATK% | CRIT DMG › Universal DMG% › CRIT Rate › ATK% | |
Evidence read from the original sourceRanks explicitly checked in separate Cartridge and Drive tables. Main options (source order): 呪異能ダメージ強化>CRTダメージ>CRT率>攻撃力%. Lost Radiance with invested Lacrimosa is Scorch Sub-DPS advice prioritizing Cycle Intensity/CRIT DMG. DoT has fixed 50% CRIT Rate; signature ownership changes Incantation/crit balance. A5 automatic Break applies on the first enhanced Skill hit to an eligible target, once per target per battle, excluding Character Balance Mode bosses. | |||||||
| ntebuild Zankou | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | CRIT DMG | Not disclosed / not transcribed | CRIT DMG › Cycle Intensity = CRIT Rate › Universal DMG% › ATK% › Break Intensity | |
Evidence read from the original sourceLost Radiance is explicitly a dual-DPS alternative with Lacrimosa; Crimson is the displayed Core Set. Do not manufacture an additional independent sample from alternative. Main options: 1. CRIT DMG; 2. Cycle Intensity; 3. Incantation DMG; 4. CRIT Rate; 5. ATK% The last Break Intensity sub applies only to A5 Break builds. Automatic Break is once per eligible target per battle on first hit, excluding Character Balance Mode bosses. Lost Radiance is the dual-DPS alternative with Lacrimosa. | |||||||
| Wantplay NTE console guide | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | Not disclosed / not transcribed | CRIT Rate = CRIT DMG › ATK% › Universal DMG% › ATK | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceCurrent original recommends CRIT DMG with signature 噬心詭刃 and CRIT Rate with 小心頭頂M5. No single main is counted without an Arc condition. The separate Lost Radiance DOT recommendation is not added as an actual-user sample. | |||||||
| AppMedia Zankou | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceMain-stat alternatives and unranked Drive options are excluded from single-choice and priority ratios. Main alternatives: CRIT Rate / CRIT DMG. Unranked Drive options: CRIT Rate / CRIT DMG / Break Intensity / ATK / ATK% / Universal DMG%. The signature’s extra CRIT DMG requires seven damage stacks. The Break team needs Adler’s specified Break Arc and Daffodill Insight. Type III/II bonuses are separate from substat ranks. | |||||||
| kaiden Zankou | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | CRIT Rate | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceRechecked unchanged set/main. Grouped Crit stats is not a licence to invent individual crit rate/damage ranks. | |||||||
| TapTap Zankou progression guide | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | Incantation DMG% | CRIT Rate = CRIT DMG › Universal DMG% › ATK% › Cycle Intensity | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceOnly the tied first-place and following ranks explicitly stated for Cartridge substats are used. They are not copied to Drive substats. | |||||||
| icy Veins Zankou | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | Incantation DMG% | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceGeneric Substat Priority follows console setups but does not explicitly distinguish cartridge from modules; do not copy it to either metric solely from placement. Original source priority (not equipment-specific): Generic Substat Priority: CRIT Rate > CRIT DMG > ATK% > Universal DMG Bonus > ATK Crimson Twin Butterflies/Incantation DMG is the default; Lost Radiance is the Sub-DPS alternative. Do not merge the two role-dependent sets into universally equal advice. | |||||||
| Zankou/Daffodill Trial · Morphix 27,000 points | Guide reference | Hunter’s Crucible | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceThe creator recommends choosing Incantation DMG or Crit DMG by substats and discusses console Crit Rate generally. This does not disclose equipped cartridge/module slots or ranks; it is excluded from both slot-specific substat denominators. | |||||||
| GameWith Zankou | Guide reference | General | Lost Radiance | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceA separate Zankou sub-DPS setup after developing Lacrimosa. Other stats are not copied from the default Crimson: Twin Butterflies cartridge setup. Lost Radiance with invested Lacrimosa is Scorch Sub-DPS advice prioritizing Cycle Intensity/CRIT DMG. DoT has fixed 50% CRIT Rate; signature ownership changes Incantation/crit balance. A5 automatic Break applies on the first enhanced Skill hit to an eligible target, once per target per battle, excluding Character Balance Mode bosses. | |||||||
| Neverness.gg · Zankou | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | CRIT DMG | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceWith the signature Arc, choose CRIT DMG or Incantation DMG by substats. These are alternatives; the set is listed once. Signature-dependent mains are chosen by subs. A5 automatic Break is on the first enhanced Skill hit to an eligible target, once per target per battle, excluding Character Balance Mode bosses. Main/dual-DPS/support roles have separate conditions. | |||||||
| Neverness.gg · Zankou | Guide reference | General | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Incantation DMG% | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceWith the signature Arc, choose CRIT DMG or Incantation DMG by substats. These are alternatives; the set is listed once. Signature-dependent mains are chosen by subs. A5 automatic Break is on the first enhanced Skill hit to an eligible target, once per target per battle, excluding Character Balance Mode bosses. Main/dual-DPS/support roles have separate conditions. | |||||||
| Coco · 1.4 sets for 23 characters | Guide reference | General | Crimson: Twin Butterflies | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | Not disclosed / not transcribed | |
Evidence read from the original sourceOriginal image 1 confirms the set recommendation. Unslotted upper stat band: Curse attribute / CRIT DMG. Generic substat advice: CRIT / CRIT DMG / Damage increase / ATK%. No explicit main slot, cartridge/drive substat attribution or ranks; excluded from those option metrics. Not actual equipped use. | |||||||
WORLDWIDE PUBLIC RUN LEDGER
All 33 collected records
Even an exact score or full-constraint clear stays Competitive when the same player's gear is not linked. Only confirmed option values enter ratios, so ledger totals differ from each chart's n.
| Tier | Region | Content | Public result | Characters | Gear disclosure | Included in ratios | Published · source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Competitive clears | Japan | Hunter’s Crucible | 90,000 across multiple teams · main team confirmed | Zankou · Linko · Lacrimosa · Sakiri | Equipped Cartridges and main stats for four members | Only four Cartridge / main-stat values | |
| Competitive clears | Japan | Beyond the Rails | 36/36 achieved · station 12 upper/lower | Hotori · Jiuyuan · Zero · Nanally / Zankou · Sakiri · Lacrimosa · Iroi | Team/result screenshots · console options undisclosed | Two team records · no equipment ratios | |
| Competitive clears | Korea | Hunter’s Crucible | Tomato Devil 6,500 · Very Hard 72s | Zankou · Iroi · Sakiri · Linko | Aggregate character stats only · console options undisclosed | One team record · no equipment ratios | |
| Competitive clears | Japan | Hunter’s Crucible | Tagido 5,500·49s / Debt Collector 5,000·103s / Swallowtail 5,000·112s / high-difficulty Mammon 9,500·130s · final total/placement unconfirmed | Nanally · Jiuyuan · Zero · Iroi | Author discloses Iroi’s equipped set in the original | Iroi Cartridge only | |
| Competitive clears | Korea | Hunter’s Crucible | Morphix 27,000 points · 80s · 90k is a creator claim | Zankou · Daffodill · Adler · Sakiri | Daffodill equipped cartridge · Zankou/Sakiri sets · investment differs by member | Equipped records and guide replies counted separately | |
| Competitive clears | Korea | Hunter’s Crucible | King Butterfly 6,200 points · 55s · Awakening effects disabled · 90k total unverified | Shinku · Iroi · Hotori · Hathor | Shinku/Hotori equipped cartridges · Iroi set · refinement/resonance retained | Shinku/Hotori main/substats and three sets · inferred comment use excluded | |
| Competitive clears | Korea | Hunter’s Crucible | 100,000 points verified | Not listed in the public post | Score proof only | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | Korea | Hunter’s Crucible | Monarch Butterfly · full constraints | Zankou/Adler core | Gameplay video; no linked gear | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | Korea | Hunter’s Crucible | Mophix · full constraints | Two Zankou-centered teams | Gameplay video; no linked gear | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | Korea | Hunter’s Crucible | Mammon · 30,500 points · full constraints | Shown in video | Gear not disclosed | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | Korea | Hunter’s Crucible | Morphix 30,500 is creator overlay · A3 (2/4/5)/A6 chapter | Zankou · Lacrimosa · Sakiri · Iroi | Lost Radiance actual-use self-report · individual equipment undisclosed | Zankou cartridge · separate A0/A1 6,000 demonstrations | |
| Competitive clears | Taiwan/Hong Kong | Hunter’s Crucible | Shinku-centered single team · about 97,000 points | Shinku-centered team | Shinku's Cartridge and main stat disclosed in the same post | Shinku Cartridge and main stat | |
| Competitive clears | Taiwan/Hong Kong | Beyond the Rails | Howling Line stations 8–12 · perfect, no buffs | Shown in video | Build section included | On-screen values not transcribed | |
| Competitive clears | Taiwan/Hong Kong | Beyond the Rails | Prime Line stations 8–12 · perfect, no buffs | Shown in video | Build section included | On-screen values not transcribed | |
| Competitive clears | Taiwan/Hong Kong | Beyond the Rails | Gloaming Line stations 8–12 · perfect, no buffs | Shown in video | Build section included | On-screen values not transcribed | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Beyond the Rails | Howling cycle 36/36 F2P | Shown in video | Builds, teams and rotations included | On-screen values not transcribed | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Beyond the Rails | Gloaming cycle 36/36 F2P | Shown in video | Builds, teams and rotations included | On-screen values not transcribed | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Beyond the Rails | Blazing cycle 36/36 F2P | Six characters including Shinku | Builds, teams and rotations included | On-screen values not transcribed | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Beyond the Rails | Two-character restricted clear | Shown in video | Build segment included | On-screen values not transcribed | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Beyond the Rails | Version 1.1 endgame 36/36 | Shown in video | Gameplay + build video | On-screen values not transcribed | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Beyond the Rails | F2P Beyond the Rails clear, creator-reported | Hotori · Zero · Jiuyuan · Nanally · Chiz | Five equipped characters, partial modules and actual combat HUD matched | 5 cartridge sets, 4 mains, 4 cartridge substat lists and disclosed active module options for all five characters | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Beyond the Rails | Shinku/Iroi F2P clear, creator-reported | Shinku / Iroi | Original combat video | Description/chapters reviewed; result frames not reverified | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Beyond the Rails | Nanally/Baicang A0T1 · Prime Circle36/36 claim | Nanally / Baicang | Original combat video | Description/chapters reviewed; result frames not reverified | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Beyond the Rails | Nanally + Chiz isolated stages | Nanally · Chiz | Gameplay video | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | Korea | Beyond the Rails | Special Line station 12 · 3 stars | Shown in video | Gameplay video | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | Taiwan/Hong Kong | Beyond the Rails | Collector · 18 seconds | Shown in video | Gameplay video | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | China | Beyond the Rails | Floor 12 upper/lower total 25s (title claim) | Nanally · Hotori · Lacrimosa | Main stat self-report in description | Main stats for 3 characters | |
| Competitive clears | China | Beyond the Rails | 本初环线 Stage 10 lower Chiz solo · 3 stars · shown route 30/30 | Chiz | Equipped Lost Radiance 4-piece · Awakening4 · ArcLv50/refinement4 · main self-reported | Cartridge set · CRIT DMG main self-report · individual subs undisclosed | |
| Competitive clears | China | Beyond the Rails | Nanally solo Floor 20 terminal lower clear (title claim) | Nanally | Gameplay video · account provided separately | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | China | Beyond the Rails | Floor 12 upper/lower back-to-back 2:45 (title claim) | Shown in video | Gameplay video | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | China | Hunter’s Crucible | Lacrimosa/Zankou 100,000 points (title claim) | Lacrimosa/Zankou core | Build section included in the same video | On-screen values not transcribed | |
| Competitive clears | Japan | Hunter’s Crucible | 90,000 points · A0 characters and signature Arcs | Shown in video | Difficulty settings and gameplay disclosed | Excluded from ratios | |
| Competitive clears | Global | Hunter’s Crucible | 90,150-point self-record | Zankou/Lacrimosa/Iroi core | Only Awakening and Arc ownership differences disclosed | Excluded from ratios |
SOURCES & COVERAGE
Reviewed originals and check dates
Official-name references and statistical inputs are labeled by their separate roles.
Individual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12mobalyticsIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12mobalytics ZankouIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12mobalytics LinkoIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.09Lida Linko live calculation guideUses Fireflies and the Forest and a CRIT DMG main stat based on the live Chinese-server implementation; its combined substat list is excluded.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12beebom LinkoIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Korea · Guide reference · checked Sep 30, 2026NTE Tools single recommendationsOf 20 entries, the pre-release provisional Iroi build is excluded. Only the other explicit Cartridge and Drive priorities are used as guide references.
Korea · Guide reference · checked 2026.08.31NTE Inven user guidesCharacter recommendations using official Korean-language terms; not ranker usage data.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.10.07Neverness character guidesThe recommended sets and overall-character priorities for 23 original character pages were checked on Oct 7, 2026. Source data reference: v1.4, Sep 29; individual article dates are unstated. Guide reference only.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12ntebuildIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12ntebuild IroiIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12ntebuild ZankouIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026GameWith · Iroi console guideExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith ZankouIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia ZankouIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12kaiden ZankouIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
China · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.06TapTap Zankou progression guideUses the stated Cartridge, main stat and ranked Cartridge substats. Cartridge priorities are not copied to Drive substats.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icy Veins IroiIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icy Veins ZankouIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Taiwan / Hong Kong · Guide reference · checked Oct 7, 2026Wantplay NTE console guideOctober 7: read the complete current NTE original and compared the existing nine rows. Tied, team-dependent or Arc-dependent mains are excluded from single-main counts. Aurelia is absent from the current body and retained as historical reference only. Editorial recommendation, not observed player equipment.
Taiwan / Hong Kong · Guide reference · checked 2026.10.07NTE fan guide: 16 characters, 17 rolesOn October 7, the complete article and five FAQs were read and all 16 existing set/main-stat records compared. Its 17 role rows cover 16 characters, with Fadia's DPS and damage-sharing roles separated. It compiles public guides and is not observed equipment. The Japanese translation of the same original is excluded as a duplicate.
China · Competitive clears · checked 2026.09.30Beyond the Rails Floor 12 · claimed 25sThe description self-reports Nanally CRIT DMG and Hotori/Lacrimosa CRIT Rate main stats. The 25s Floor 12 total is title-reported; this review did not independently verify full combat time or ranking.
China · Competitive clears · checked Oct 7, 2026Chiz · 本初环线 Stage 10 lower solo · 3 starsActual result shows Chiz alone in 本初环线 Stage 10 lower, 3 stars, with 30/30 stars on the displayed monthly route. Equipped Lost Radiance 4-piece, Awakening 4 and Arc 思考喵 Lv50/refinement4 are visible. CRIT DMG main is the creator's actual-use self-report; Cosmos DMG is a recommended alternative. Console aggregate values are excluded from individual substats. The title's regular Floor 20 lower claim and ranking remain unverified.
Korea · Guide reference · Competitive clears · checked Oct 7, 2026Zankou/Daffodill Trial · Morphix 27,000 pointsActual Morphix result is 27,000 points in 80s with Zankou, Daffodill, Sakiri and Adler. Equipped panels disclose Daffodill's cartridge main/substats and Zankou/Sakiri sets; recommendation replies remain separate. Zankou A0/Mixing1, Daffodill/Sakiri Mixing5 and Adler A6/Mixing4 are displayed, so the entire team is not certified low-investment. Total90,000 is a creator claim; rank unknown.
Korea · Competitive clears · checked Oct 7, 2026Shinku Trial party · Awakening effects disabledEquipped panels show Shinku CRIT DMG and Hotori Cosmos DMG mains with four substats each, plus Iroi's Hedgehog set. King Butterfly result is 6,200 points in 55 seconds. The creator says Awakening effects, Witch buff and food are omitted, while refinement/resonance remain. The comment-based CRIT DMG actual-use inference is withdrawn; total 90,000/ranking are unverified.
Korea · Competitive clears · checked Oct 7, 2026Zankou advanced rotation · separate investment demonstrationsThe creator description and pinned reply explicitly report equipped Lost Radiance. Actual Morphix combat is labelled A3 (Awakening nodes 2/4/5) or A6 with a 30,500 overlay; separate 6,000 demonstrations are labelled A0/A1 with Awakening4 disabled. 30,500 is creator-reported, not an independently read game result or rank. Individual main/substats are undisclosed.
Taiwan/Hong Kong · Competitive clears · checked 2026.09.03Shinku-centered single team · about 97kThe same public post links a Shinku-centered single-team score of about 97k to Lost Radiance and a Cosmos DMG main stat on Shinku. Placement is unknown.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith ZeroIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith DaffodillIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith BaicangIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith SakiriIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith FadiaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith JiuyuanIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith HathorIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith ChizIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith NanallyIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith HotoriIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith LacrimosaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith ChaosIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith ShinkuIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith IroiIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith EdgarIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith HanielIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith SkiaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith AdlerIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith MintIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith AureliaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12GameWith LinkoIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia LinkoIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia LacrimosaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia SakiriIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia AdlerIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia NanallyIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia JiuyuanIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia ChizIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia HathorIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia FadiaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia DaffodillIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia MintIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia HanielIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia EdgarIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia IroiIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia ShinkuIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia ChaosIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia HotoriIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia ZeroIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia BaicangIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia SkiaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Japan · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12AppMedia AureliaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records. Compared the public AppMedia編集部 byline and JSON-LD author on all24 originals on October 14. JSON-LD uses Person, but this is one public editorial/publisher group, not one verified individual. Preserve URLs, record IDs, independent recommendations and conditions.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsZeroIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsJiuyuanIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsNanallyIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsDaffodillIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsLacrimosaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsMintIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsBaicangIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsSakiriIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsSkiaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsShinkuIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsAdlerIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsAureliaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsEdgarIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsChizIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsChaosIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsFadiaIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsHanielIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsHathorIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsHotoriIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12icyVeinsLinkoIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Global · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12nevernessGgLinkoIndividual original checked September 12. Only attributed fields count; guides are not usage records.
Japan · Competitive clears · checked 2026.09.12Klose · Linko trial gearEquipped values in the September 10 public run. The main team contributed to a 90,000 cross-stage total; Tagido used a different Blossom team. Not a single-team 90,000 or a verified placement. Substats undisclosed.
China · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12TapTap LinkoOnly priorities explicitly identified as Cartridge substats count. They are not copied to Drives. The source prioritizes a CRIT Rate main stat below 70% CRIT Rate.
China · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12TapTap ShinkuOnly priorities explicitly identified as Cartridge substats count. They are not copied to Drives.
China · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12TapTap ChaosOnly priorities explicitly identified as Cartridge substats count. They are not copied to Drives. Later ATK%, Universal DMG%, ATK, Break and Cycle comparisons use weak inequalities; no strict subsequent rank is inferred.
China · Guide reference · checked 2026.09.12TapTap IroiOnly priorities explicitly identified as Cartridge substats count. They are not copied to Drives. Healing and damage main-stat alternatives are listed without one choice. Generic substats have no explicit equipment attribution and are excluded.
Japan · Competitive clears · checked 2026.09.12Klose · Iroi trial gearThe author explicitly discloses Iroi wearing Speedy Hedgehog in this gameplay article. Main/substats are not disclosed or inferred.
English guide · Guide reference · checked Sep 23, 2026AllThings.How · LinkoForest Fireflies 4-piece guide. Main-stat advice in the module section is excluded from cartridge main-stat ratios. No verified rank or observed equipped build.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 8, 2026Blackbird post-release console guideRechecked the original and guide images on October 8. Crit DMG main stat with signature Arc. Cartridge priorities: Crit Rate ≈ Crit DMG > Universal DMG > ATK% > Cycle Strength > flat ATK ≈ Break Strength. Drive substat priorities are not separately disclosed.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Sep 26, 2026Blackbird console · MelRecommendations checked in original post-release guide images. Kept separate from actual equipment; interchangeable characters are not expanded into invented observations.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Sep 26, 2026Blackbird console · 时差Recommendations checked in original post-release guide images. Kept separate from actual equipment; interchangeable characters are not expanded into invented observations.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 8, 2026Blackbird console · 轩儿ZeroRecommendations checked in original post-release guide images. Kept separate from actual equipment; interchangeable characters are not expanded into invented observations. Rechecked the original and five guide images on October 8. The default cartridge main priority is Crit DMG > Psyche DMG when the signature Arc provides sufficient Crit Rate. With 「当心头顶」 or 「思考喵」, the author also suggests considering a Crit Rate main. The generic substat-priority column does not identify equipment slots and is excluded from Cartridge/Drive substat statistics.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Sep 26, 2026Blackbird console · 薄荷味可可Recommendations checked in original post-release guide images. Kept separate from actual equipment; interchangeable characters are not expanded into invented observations.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Sep 30, 2026Prydwen · Blackbird 1.4 recommendationsTop cartridge and main-stat recommendations in the 1.4 guide. Not an equipped record. Generic substat advice is not assigned to cartridge or module slots.
China · Competitive clears · checked Oct 14, 2026Chinese original · equipped four-piece sets in MammonOn October 7 read the full original and related video frames. The actual Zankou/Iroi/Lacrimosa/Sakiri party and Mammon result show 30,500 points in 1m25s. Zankou 3+1, Iroi/Lacrimosa/Sakiri 1+1 and no food buffs are the author’s statements. The later proposed Linko 0+1 substitution is not this run. Equipped panels disclose only Lacrimosa’s four-piece Diabolos, Zankou’s Crimson: Twin Butterflies and Iroi’s Fireflies and the Forest; individual main/substats and modules are undisclosed. On October 14, matched character Info and Console frames to add other characters’ active equipped four-piece sets from this same original. Individual equipment options remain undisclosed; original source ID and author account are retained.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026ZeroLuck · (F2P) Break Tank WifeyThe public original API was reread on October 14, 2026. On October 13 the author cleared the guide, main/substat priorities and module recommendations. The September 30 reviewed recommendation and record ID remain as history, excluded from current recommendation shares. The remaining cartridge registration does not establish the old options or equipped use.
Japan · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Iroi user-published planned setupThe author explicitly says the planned setup has not yet been used in battle. Its Cartridge recommendation is kept only as guide reference, outside actual-use statistics.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · IroiExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · ZankouExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · HotoriExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · SakiriExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · BaicangExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · AdlerExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · EdgarExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · DaffodillExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · JiuyuanExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · FadiaExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026Neverness.gg · ZeroExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred. The original cartridge table read October 14 recommends Lost Radiance and Speedy Hedgehog as alternatives. Lost Radiance rotation uses Ultimate before Skill. No cartridge main/substat or module-substat advice is provided; those fields remain undisclosed. The two sets are guide alternatives, not equipped or gameplay samples.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · ChizExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · ShinkuExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · AureliaExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · NanallyExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · HathorExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · MintExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · SkiaExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Neverness.gg · ChaosExplicit original guide recommendation; undisclosed options are not inferred.
Global · Guide reference · checked Sep 20, 2026Kaiden.gg · LinkoAnima DMG is explicitly the Cartridge main recommendation. Alternative crit mains and unranked module advice stay explanatory.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026ZeroLuck · Azriel's Chaos GuideRead the September 27 Chaos guide and public registration form on October 14. Street Boxer and separate cartridge/module priorities explicitly order CRIT Rate, CRIT DMG, Universal DMG and ATK%. Lakshana DMG is preferred with Hathor, the set and signature Arc supplying crit; CRIT DMG is an alternative selected by substats, so no unconditional single main stat is counted. Equipped use, clears and server are undisclosed. Two recommended partners do not establish a four-member party.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026Mone · Akane RinPre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. Signature Arc favors CRIT DMG/Lakshana; other Arcs may need Rate. Main alternatives have no unconditional rank; generic substats have no cartridge/module scope. The traditional-Chinese article has a different public author ID under the same publisher; translation relationship is unconfirmed.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026Mone · 明音凛(繁中)Pre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. Signature Arc favors CRIT DMG/Lakshana; other Arcs may need Rate. Main alternatives have no unconditional rank; generic substats have no cartridge/module scope. The traditional-Chinese article has a different public author ID under the same publisher; translation relationship is unconfirmed.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026BuffBuff · Akane RinPre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. Module subs list Rate/Damage together before Universal DMG; no individual crit order is given. Unspecified ATK is omitted. Module-main advice is not cartridge-main evidence. Shadow Creed is an alternative; the Stain team has an unnamed fourth slot.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026CHCH GIT · Akane RinPre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. Cartridge main favors Lakshana DMG; crit alternatives depend on the signature Arc. The substat table has no separate equipment scope. Type III ATK 10% is pre-release data; Shadow Creed is temporary.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026TOPUPlive · Akane RinPre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. Module Sub Stats explicitly order Rate, Damage, then Universal DMG. Unspecified ATK Bonus is omitted; Module Main Stats are not cartridge-main evidence. Hreflang language mirrors do not add independent samples.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026EnjoyGM · 明音凜Pre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. Drive Rate=Damage is an explicit tie. Generic damage increase/ATK lack exact stat identity and are omitted. Cartridge-stat choices are not explicitly main stats. Akane is sub-DPS in the Shinku team; mixed node/count wording does not establish a fixed Awakening condition.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026SOLEIL-ONLINE · 明音凛Pre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. Only explicit Street Boxer recommendation enters equipment metrics; 駆動ギアステータス has unclear main/sub scope. Hathor, Fadia-survival and dual-DPS Blackbird lineups are separate guide recommendations, not verified play.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026TapTap · 明音凛空幕预测Pre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. The original graphic explicitly labels console prediction: cartridge CRIT DMG first, Rate/Lakshana alternatives. Generic subs have no equipment scope. Linked to the same public author account as the existing Chaos original.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026Ditusi · Akane RinPre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. Indonesian pre-release guide. Only Street Boxer enters equipment metrics; conditional main alternatives have no single rank and combined subs have no equipment scope. Cosmos/Anima/flex roles are not named quartets.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026NTEUpdates · Akane Rin guide graphicPre-release guide/prediction; it does not establish Akane equipment, gameplay, server or Awakening use. Only named equipment slots and conditions are included. Public repost of a credited NTEUpdates guide graphic. Named-art comparisons establish four base rows, with two last-slot alternatives in row four. Male/female protagonist art is one Zero slot. Two sets and the generic priority have unclear slot/main/sub scope and do not enter equipment ratios.
Combined public sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026Icy Veins · Akane RinRead the Icy Veins pre-release guide on October 14 (source revised October 1). It recommends Street Boxer and main stats CRIT Rate, CRIT DMG, ATK%, then Lakshana DMG. Crit requirements vary with the Arc. Its generic CRIT, ATK%, Universal DMG, flat ATK substat list distinguishes neither cartridges from modules nor the two crit ranks, so neither substat chart uses it. Equipped use, gameplay and Awakening choices are unverified.
Chinese-language sources · Guide reference · checked Oct 14, 2026Coco · 1.4 sets for 23 charactersPublished October6,2026 as a Version1.4 guide. Original body and7 native images reviewed October14; general and conditional set recommendations for23 characters are separate. Options without explicit slots or ranks remain in notes, outside those metrics. The inventory example is not actual character equipment. Usually one Hedgehog per team.
Public records from Korea, China, Taiwan/Hong Kong, Japan and global sources are compared; only verified options enter their denominators. Review dates are not play dates. The update date changes when new verification or aggregation is applied.